Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
312 Walnut Street | Suite 3120 | Cincinnati, OH 45202 | 800-884-1750 | Map/Directions


 Financial Consultants Groups & Teams
John H. Becker
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
JBecker@hilliard.com

Craig A. Benedict
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
CBenedict@hilliard.com

John Drummey III
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
800/884-1750
513/421-1750
jdrummeyiii@hilliard.com

Daniel Gonzalez
Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
DGonzalez@hilliard.com

Richard Hoefinghoff
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
RHoefinghoff@hilliard.com

Brendan R. Hosty, CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
bhosty@hilliard.com

Terrence W. Hosty
Vice President
Complex Manager
800/884-1750
THosty@hilliard.com

James D. Kemp
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
JKemp@hilliard.com

Robert Klein, CFP®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
RKlein@hilliard.com

Michael Loth
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
800/884-1750
MLoth@hilliard.com

Brad S. Vigran, CWA®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
513-345-5255
bvigran@hilliard.com

Kristen W. Wheeler, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
kwheeler@hilliard.com

J. Rork Williams
Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
RWilliams@hilliard.com

 Klein-Williams Financial Group

J. Rork Williams
Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
RWilliams@hilliard.com

Robert Klein, CFP®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
RKlein@hilliard.com




The Becker Drummey Group

John H. Becker
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
JBecker@hilliard.com

John Drummey III
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
800/884-1750
513/421-1750
jdrummeyiii@hilliard.com

Daniel Gonzalez
Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
DGonzalez@hilliard.com




The Wheeler-Hosty Group

Brendan R. Hosty, CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
bhosty@hilliard.com

Craig A. Benedict
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
CBenedict@hilliard.com

Kristen W. Wheeler, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
513/421-1750
kwheeler@hilliard.com






Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and Advisory Services offered by J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC, A Registered Broker Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member NYSE / FINRA / SIPC. Trust Services are offered through Hilliard Lyons Trust Company, LLC, an affiliate of J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC. Hilliard Lyons does not offer legal, accounting or tax advice. You should consult your own tax or legal counsel prior to making any decision that may affect your tax or legal situation. To understand how Hilliard Lyons is compensated for its services, please click here.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable-we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.

Third Party Web Sites – We may link to or provide access to other web sites or services from other companies or organizations. You agree that we are not responsible for, and do not control those web sites or services.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.